Friday, 1st April: Deuteronomy 7-8, Psalm 85, Acts 8.
Saturday, 2nd April: Deuteronomy 9-10, Psalm 86, Acts 9.
Sunday, 3rd April: Deuteronomy 11-12, Psalm 87, Acts 10.
Monday, 4th April: Deuteronomy 13-14, Psalm 88, Acts 11.
Tuesday, 5th April: Deuteronomy 15-17, Psalm 89:1-29, Acts 12.
Wednesday, 6th April: Deuteronomy 18-20, Psalm 89:30-52, Acts 13.
Thursday, 7th April: Deuteronomy 21-22, Psalm 90, Acts 14.
Friday, 8th April: Deuteronomy 23-24, Psalm 91, Acts 15.
Saturday, 9th April: Deuteronomy 25-27, Psalm 92, Acts 16.
Sunday, 10th April: Deuteronomy 28, Psalm 93, Acts 17.
Monday, 11th April: Deuteronomy 29-30, Psalm 94, Acts 18.
Tuesday, 12th April: Deuteronomy 31-32, Psalm 95, Acts 19.
Wednesday, 13th April: Deuteronomy 33-34, Psalm 96, Acts 20.
Thursday, 14th April: Joshua 1, Psalm 97, Acts 21.
Friday, 15th April: Joshua 2-4, Psalm 98, Acts 22.
Saturday, 16th April: Joshua 5-7, Psalm 99, Acts 23.
Sunday, 17th April: Joshua 8-9, Psalm 100, Acts 24-25.
Monday, 18th April: Joshua 10-11, Psalm 101, Acts 26.
Tuesday, 19th April: Joshua 12-13, Psalm 102, Acts 27.
Wednesday, 20th April: Joshua 14-15, Psalm 103, Acts 28.
Thursday, 21st April: Joshua 16-18, Psalm 104, Romans 1.
Friday, 22nd April: Joshua 19-20, Psalm 105:1-25, Romans 2.
Saturday, 23rd April: Joshua 21-22, Psalm 105:26-45, Romans 3-4.
Sunday, 24th April: Joshua 23-24, Psalm 106:1-23, Romans 5-6.
Monday, 25th April: Judges 1, Psalm 106:24-48, Romans 7.
Tuesday, 26th April: Judges 2-3, Psalm 107:1-22, Romans 8.
Wednesday, 27th April: Judges 4-5, Psalm 107:23-43, Romans 9-11.
Thursday, 28th April: Judges 6-7, Psalm 108, Romans 12-13.
Friday, 29th April: Judges 8, Psalm 109, Romans 14-15.
Saturday, 30th April: Judges 9, Psalm 110, Romans 16.

Daily Bible Reading Plan – March