Date
Text
Friday, 1st January
Saturday, 2nd January
Sunday, 3rd January
Monday, 4th January
Tuesday, 5th January
Wednesday, 6th January
Thursday, 7th January
Friday, 8th January
Saturday, 9th January
Sunday, 10th January
Monday, 11th January
Tuesday, 12th January
Thursday, 13th January
Friday, 14th January
Saturday, 15th January
Sunday, 16th January
Monday, 17th January
Tuesday, 18th January
Wednesday, 19th January
Thursday, 20th January
Friday, 21st January
Saturday, 22nd January
Sunday, 23rd January
Monday, 24th January
Tuesday, 25th January
Wednesday, 26th January
Thursday, 27th January
Friday, 28th January
Saturday 29th January
Sunday 30th January
Monday 31st January
Genesis 1-2, Psalm 1 and Matthew 1-2.
Genesis 3-4, Psalm 2 and Matthew 3-4.
Genesis 5-6, Psalm 3 and Matthew 5.
Genesis 7-8, Psalm 4 and Matthew 6.
Genesis 9-10, Psalm 5 and Matthew 7.
Genesis 11-12, Psalm 6 and Matthew 8.
Genesis 13-15, Psalm 7 and Matthew 9.
Genesis 16-17, Psalm 8 and Matthew 10.
Genesis 18-19, Psalm 9 and Matthew 11.
Genesis 20-21, Psalm 10 and Matthew 12.
Genesis 22-23, Psalm 11 and Matthew 13.
Genesis 24, Psalm 12 and Matthew 14.
Genesis 25-26, Psalm 13 and Matthew 15.
Genesis 27, Psalm 14 and Matthew 16-17.
Genesis 28-29, Psalm 15 and Matthew 18.
Genesis 30, Psalm 16 and Matthew 19.
Genesis 31, Psalm 17 and Matthew 20.
Genesis 32-33, Psalm 18:1-24 and Matthew 21.
Genesis 34-35, Psalm 18:25-50 and Matthew 22.
Genesis 36, Psalm 19:1-6 and Matthew 23.
Genesis 37-38, Psalm 19:7-14 and Matthew 24.
Genesis 39-40, Psalm 20 and Matthew 25.
Genesis 41-42, Psalm 21 and Matthew 26.
Genesis 43-44, Psalm 22:1-18 and Matt 27-28.
Genesis 45-46, Psalm 22:19-31 and Mark 1.
Genesis 47-48, Psalm 23 and Mark 2.
Genesis 49-50, Psalm 24 and Mark 3.
Exodus 1, Psalm 25 and Mark 4.
Exodus 2-3, Psalm 26 and Mark 5.
Exodus 4-5, Psalm 27 and Mark 6.
Exodus 6-7, Psalm 28 and Mark 7.