Tuesday, 1st March: Leviticus 21-22, Psalm 56, Luke 20.
Wednesday, 2nd March: Leviticus 23-24, Psalm 57, Luke 21.
Thursday, 3rd March: Leviticus 25, Psalm 58, Luke 22.
Friday, 4th March: Leviticus 26, Psalm 59, Luke 23.
Saturday, 5th March: Leviticus 27, Psalm 60, Luke 24.
Sunday, 6th March: Numbers 1, Psalm 61, John 1.
Monday, 7th March: Numbers 2, Psalm 62, John 2.
Tuesday, 8th March: Numbers 3, Psalm 63, John 3.
Wednesday, 9th March: Numbers 4, Psalm 64, John 4.
Thursday, 10th March: Numbers 5-6, Psalm 65, John 5.
Friday, 11th March: Numbers 7, Psalm 66, John 6.
Saturday, 12th March: Numbers 8-9, Psalm 67, John 7.
Sunday, 13th March: Numbers 10-11, Psalm 68:1-18, John 8.
Monday, 14th March: Numbers 12-13, Psalm 68:19-36, John 9.
Tuesday, 15th March: Numbers 14, Psalm 69:1-18, John 10.
Wednesday, 16th March: Numbers 15, Psalm 69:19-36, John 11.
Thursday, 17th March: Numbers 16, Psalm 70, John 12.
Friday, 18th March: Numbers 17-18, Psalm 71, John 13.
Saturday, 19th March: Numbers 19-20, Psalm 72, John 14.
Sunday, 20th March: Numbers 21-22, Psalm 73, John 15.
Monday, 21st March: Numbers 23-24, Psalm 74, John 16.
Tuesday, 22nd March: Numbers 25-26, Psalm 75, John 17.
Wednesday, 23rd March: Numbers 27-28, Psalm 76, John 18.
Thursday, 24th March: Numbers 29-30, Psalm 77, John 19.
Friday, 25th March: Numbers 31, Psalm 78:1-39, John 20-21.
Saturday, 26th March: Numbers 32 Psalm 78:40-72, Acts 1.
Sunday, 27th March: Numbers 33-34, Psalm 79, Acts 2.
Monday, 28th March: Numbers 35-36, Psalm 80, Acts 3.
Tuesday, 29th March: Deuteronomy 1, Psalm 81, Acts 4.
Wednesday, 30th March: Deuteronomy 2, Psalm 82, Acts 5.
Thursday, 31st March: Deuteronomy 3, Psalm 83, Acts 6.

Daily Bible Reading Plan – February